The jury consisting of 12 representatives from the collaborating residencies and partner institutions revealed the list of final laureates entitled to participate in Be Mobile – Create Together!, following their final meeting on 24-25 June 2019. The jury distributed the artists between residencies for periodic stays considering their preferences and areas of interest. Starting from September 2019, selected artists from Turkey will visit residencies in Europe while artists in France, Germany and The Netherlands will stay and work in residencies in Turkey in varying periods.
Camargo Foundation
Ekin Can Göksoy (25 February-21 April 2020)
Sibel Horada (25 February-21 April 2020)

Cité internationale des arts
İlayda Tunca (September-mid October 2019)
Lara Ögel (December 2019-mid-January 2020)

Camargo & Cité internationale des arts joint project
Alper Turan (6 January-3 February 2020 (Camargo) & 3 February- 3 March 2020 (Cité internationale des arts))

Le Cube
Didem Yalınay (September-December 2019)
Künstlerhaus Bethanien
Gülşin Ketenci (15 October-15 March 2020)

Hellerau – European Centre for Arts
Gizem Aksu (March-June 2020)
Melih Kıraç (March-April 2020)

Akademie Schloss-Solitude
Kuzey Topuz (January-May 2020)
Canan Yücel Pekiçten (1-20 October 2019)

Jan van Eyck Academie
Burcu Yağcıoğlu (November 2019)

Theater Rast
Diren Demir (1-31 October 2019)

Writers Unlimited
Barbaros Altuğ (January 2020)
Çağla Meknuze (13-20 January 2020)
İKSV Residency
Kasia Fudakowski (September-November 2019)
Nina Kuttler (September-November 2019)
Lina Gómez (September-November 2019)
Mirak Jamal (December 2019-February 2020)
Helena Kauppila (December 2019-February 2020)
Marianne Villière (December 2019-February 2020)
Simon(e) van Saarloos (February-April 2020)
Chloe Quenum (March-May 2020)
Daniel Djamo (March-May 2020)
Rebecca Topakian (March-May 2020)
Mairi Pardalaki (March-May 2020)

Abel Korinsky (13 September-13 November 2019)
Kodac Ko (15 October-15 December 2019)
Jehsong Baak (15 November-15 December 2019)